Used Car Search

Book a
Test Drive

Click Here

Book a Service
MOT or Repair

Click Here

Send us
an Enquiry

Click Here

Meet the team at Gateway Peugeot Crewe

General Manager

Chris Kidd

Chris Kidd

Dealer Principal

Favourite things:  My family and exercise

Interests:  Running and cycling

Tel: 01270 587711 Opt 1

Email: chris.kidd@peugeotmail.co.uk

Sales Team

Matt Alcock

Matt Alcock

Job Role: Sales Manager

Favourite Things: Family, Fishing and Boxing.
Interests: Going Fishing and Watching Boxing
Tel: 01270 587711 (opt. 1)
Email: matthew.alcock@peugeotmail.co.uk

Keith Lloyd

Keith Lloyd

Job Role: Car Sales

Favourite things: Quality food

Interests: Horses

Tel: 01270 587711 (opt.1)

Email: keith.lloyd@peugeotmail.co.uk

Nathan Foster

Nathan Foster

Job Role: Car Sales

Favourite things: Food

Interests: Gym, Marvel Comics, Films

Tel: 01270 587711 (opt.1)

Email: nathan.foster@peugeotmail.co.uk

Aaron Moulton

Aaron Moulton

Job Role: Sales Executive

Favourite things: Keeping Fit, Gaming and Films

Interests: Gym and Circuit Training

Tel: 01270 587711 (opt.1)

Email: aaron.moulton@peugeotmail.co.uk

Service Team

Neil Wainwright

Neil Wainwright

Job Role: Service Advisor

Favourite Things: Morrissey and having a good chit chat

Interests:  Manchester United

Tel: 01270 587711 (opt. 2)

Email: Neil.wainwright@peugeotmail.co.uk

Sheree Kirk

Sheree Kirk

Job Role: Service Advisor

Favourite things: Being Happy

Interests: Cooking, Sports,  Romantic Films

Tel: 01270 587711 (opt.2)

Email: sheree.kirk@peugeotmail.co.uk

Parts Team

Rob Fox

Rob Fox

Parts Manager/Warranty Advisor

Favourite things: Making Guitars

Interests: Records Collecting

Tel: 01270 587711 (opt.3)

Email: rob.fox@peugeotmail.co.uk

Leon Lockett

Leon Lockett

Job Role: After Sales Advisor

Favourite Things:  Computer Gaming

Interests: Jiujitsu

Tel: 01270 587711 (opt.3)

Email: leon.lockett@peugeotmail.co.uk

Accounts Team

Helen Edwards

Helen Edwards

Job Role: Senior Accounts Administrator

Favourite things: My Family & Friends, Blackpool.

Interests: Socializing, Bingo, Shopping.

Tel: 01270 587711 (opt.4)

Email: helen.edwards@peugeotmail.co.uk

Amy Watts

Amy Watts

Job Role: Accounts Administrator

Favourite things: Family, Socializing & Chocolate

Interests: Travelling & Fashion

Tel: 01270 587711 (opt.4)

Email: amy.watts@peugeotmail.co.uk

Sophie Maginess

Sophie Maginess

Job Role: Accounts Administrator

Favourite things:  Coffee Time & spending time with family

Interests: Socializing with friends

Tel: 01270 587711 (opt.4)

Email: sophie.maginess@peugeotmail.co.uk

Valeting Team

Jeffery Constance

Jeffery Constance

Job Role: Service Washer/Driver

Favourite things: A good curry & Red Wine

Interests: Music, Football, Reading, Fitness

Colin Grant

Colin Grant

Job Role: Valeter

Favourite things: Making People Laugh & talking ALOT!

Interests: Biking

Affy Khan

Affy Khan

Job Role: Valeter

Favourite things: Food

Interests: Love Cars and spending time with Family

Parts Department